



## भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power उत्तर पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति

SPEED POST/FAX
Ph: 0364-2534039
Fax: 0364-2534040
email: nerpc@ymail.com
website: www.nerpc.gov.in

North Eastern Regional Power Committee

एन ई आर पी सी कॉम्प्लेक्स, डोंग पारमाओ, लापालाङ, शिल्लोंग-७९३००६, मेघालय NERPC Complex, Dong Parmaw, Lapalang, Shillong - 793006, Meghalaya

No.: NERPC/COM/CC\_Corr/2018/8044-8090

March 21, 2024

- 1. Chief Engineer (Commercial) -cum- CEI, Deptt. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar- 791 111
- 2. MD, APDCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
- 3. MD, AEGCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
- 4. MD, APGCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
- 5. MD, MSPDCL, Secure Office Bldg. Complex, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, South Block, Near 2<sup>nd</sup> MR Gate, Imphal 795 001
- 6. MD, MSPCL, Keishampat, Imphal 795 001
- 7. Director (Distribution), MePDCL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong 793 001
- 8. Director (Transmission), MePTCL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong 793 001
- 9. Director (Generation), MePGCL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong 793 001
- 10. Engineer-in-Chief (P&ED), Govt. of Mizoram, New Secretariat Complex, Khatla, Aizawl 796 001
- 11. Engineer-in-Chief (P&E), Department of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797 001
- 12. Director (Tech), TSECL, Banamalipur, Agartala 799 001
- 13. Director (Generation), TPGL, Banamalipur, Agartala 799 001
- 14. GM (Transmission), TPTL, Banamalipur, Agartala 799 001
- 15. ED (Commercial), NEEPCO Ltd., Brookland Compound, Lower New Colony, Shillong-793003
- 16. ED (O&M), NEEPCO Ltd., Brookland Compound, Lower New Colony, Shillong-793003
- 17. ED (Commercial), NHPC, NHPC Office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad, Haryana-121003
- 18. ED (O&M), NHPC, NHPC Office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad, Haryana-121003
- 19. Group GM, NTPC Limited, Bongaigaon Thermal Power Project, P.O. Salakati, Kokrajhar-783369
- 20. GM (Comml), NTPC Limited, ER-II HQ, Plot No. N-17/2, Third Floor, Naya Palli, Bhubaneswar-751012
- 21. MD, OTPC, 10th Floor, Core-4 & Central, Scope Minar, Laxami Nagar, New Delhi Delhi, 110092
- 22. MD, NETC, #2C, 3rd Floor, D-21, DMRC Building, Corporate Park, Sector-21, Dwarka, Delhi-77
- 23. Head & VP- Regulatory & Contracts, ENICL, Windsor Building, Near Raheja Centre Point, Off CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai-400098
- 24. ED, NERTS, PGCIL, Dongtieh-Lower Nongrah, Lapalang, Shillong -793 006
- 25. AGM (BD), NVVN, Core 5, 3<sup>rd</sup> floor, Scope Complex, 7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Rd., N. Delhi-3
- 26. Vice President, PTCIL, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, NBCC Tower, 15, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066
- 27. Dy. COO, CTUIL, "Saudamini", 1st Fkoor, Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram, Haryana 122001
- 28. ED, NERLDC, Dongtieh-Lower Nongrah, Lapalang, Shillong -793 006
- 29. Chief Engineer, GM Division, CEA, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110066

## Sub: Notice for the 51st Commercial Co-ordination Committee Meeting of NERPC-reg.

Sir,

It is to inform that the 51<sup>st</sup> Commercial Coordination Committee Meeting (CCM) of NERPC will be held on **26<sup>th</sup> April**, **2024** (Friday) at Niathu Resort, Chumoukedima, Nagaland. The meeting is hosted by DOP Nagaland.

The **agenda items** of your organization may kindly be sent to NERPC Secretariat latest by 12<sup>th</sup> April 2024. The **soft copy (in word format)** may kindly be e-mailed to: nerpc.commercial@gov.in & ms-nerpc@gov.in.

The nodal officers for the 51st CCM are as given below:

1. Er. Rukongutuo Suohu, SE(E), Dimapur & Head SLDC Email Id: rokosuohu@gmail.com, Mob: 8575000014

2. Er. S.I. Asangba Tikhir, EE(Trans.), Dimapur

Email id: asang.dcare1@gmail.com, Mob: 7085508502

3. Er. Moameren, EE (Central Store Division)

Email id: eestorechumu@gmail.com, Mob: 7005619125

The travel plan (in the given format) may please be sent to the above nodal officers under intimation to NERPC Secretariat, latest by 18<sup>th</sup> April 2024 for making necessary & smooth arrangement.

The schedule of the 51st CCM is as follows:

25.04.2024: Arrival of delegates 26.04.2024: 51st CC meeting

27.04.2024: Departure of delegates

Format for sending the list of participants & their travel plan:

SL.	Name &	Entity/	Mob.	Arrival		Departure	
No.	Designation	Company	No.	Date & Time	Mode of	Date & Time	Mode of
				of Travel	Travel with	of Travel	Travel with
					details		details
1							
2							

Concerned officers from all constituents/entities are requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting for fruitful deliberation and positive outcome.

भवदीय / Yours faithfully,

110101 -03-2024

(अनिल कवरानी/ Anil Kawrani)

निदेशक / Director

## Copy to:

- 1. CGM (Comml), APDCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
- 2. ED (Comml), MSPDCL, Secure Office Bldg. Complex, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, South Block, Near 2<sup>nd</sup> MR Gate, Imphal 01
- 3. SE (EM), MePDCL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong 793 001
- 4. S.E. (Commercial), Department of Power, Govt. of Mizoram, Khatla, Aizawl 796 001
- 5. A.C.E. (Gen & Trans), Department of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797 001
- 6. AGM (C&SO), TSECL, Agartala 799 001
- 7. Head of SLDC, Department of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar- 791 111
- 8. Head of SLDC, SLDC Complex, AEGCL, Kahilipara, Guwahati 781019
- 9. Head of SLDC, MSPCL, Manipur, Imphal.
- 10. Head of SLDC, MePTCL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong 793 001
- 11. Head of SLDC, Department of Power, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl 796 001
- 12. Head of SLDC, Department of Power, Nagaland, Dimapur.
- 13. Head of SLDC, TSECL, Tripura, Agartala 799 001
- 14. General Manager, Loktak HEP, NHPC Limited, Vidyut Vihar, Komkeirap, P.O. Loktak, Manipur 795 124
- 15. AGM (Comml), NTPC Limited, 16th Rupalim Path, Rukhmini Nagar, Guwahati-781022
- 16. GM (Comml), OTPC, 6th Floor, A Wing, IFCI Tower-61, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019
- 17. Head of the Plant, OTPC, Palatana, Kakraban, Gomati District, Tripura 799116
- 18. Director, NETC, 1st Floor, Corporation Tower, AMBIS Mall Complex, NH-8, Gurgoan -122001

(अनिल कवरानी/ Anil Kawrani)

21-03-2024

निदेशक / Director