



## Government of India Ministry of Power North Eastern Regional Power Committee Lapalang, Shillong 793006

No. NERPC/COM/ REA/2023/6657-6702

Dt: 30th Jan.,2024

सेवा में / To,

संलग्न सूची केअनुसार As per list enclosed.

Sub: Certification of Ramping Performance for Coal/Lignite ISGS of NER Upto December 2023 for FY 2023-24- reg.

सर/मैडम,

Sir/Madam,

The statement of summary of ramping performance of coal/lignite ISGS of NER upto December 2023 as furnished by NERLDC vide letter no. NERLDC/RA/2023-24/Ramp Cert/7 dated 23-01-2024 is certified as enclosed. This is prepared in accordance with the Regulation 30 of CERC (Terms and Conditions of Tariff) Regulations, 2019 and the Revised detailed guidelines for assessment of ramping capability of thermal ISGS issued by NLDC vide letter dated 30.12.2020.

Constituents may send their observation/ comments, if any on the same within 15days from the date of issue of this statement.

Encl.: As above.

भवदीय / Yours faithfully,

(एस. एम. आइमोल/ S. M. Aimol)

निदेशक / Director

अधीक्षणअभियंता/ Superintending Engineer

## List of Addressees:

- 1. CMD, TSECL, Bidyut Bhawan, Agartala 799 001
- 2. Director (Distribution), MePDCL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong 793 001
- 3. Engineer-in-Chief (P&E), P&E Dept., Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl 796 001
- 4. Chief General Manager (Comml), APDCL, Bijulee Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001
- 5. Chief Engineer (Comm), Dept. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar 791 111
- 6. Managing Director, MSPDCL, Keishampat, Imphal 795001
- 7. E-in-C, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797 001
- 8. Chief Engineer, Loktak HE Project, Vidyut Vihar, Komkeirap, Manipur 795 124
- 9. Executive Director (Comml.), NEEPCO Ltd., Lower New Colony, Shillong 793 003
- 10. Executive Director, NERTS, POWERGRID, Lapalang, Shillong 793 006
- 11. Managing Director, OTPC, Core 4 & Central, 10th Floor, SCOPE Minar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092
- 12. GM (Comml.), NTPC, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor OLIC building, Plot No.N.17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar-12
- 13. CE (G. M.), CEA, SewaBhawan, R.K.Puram, New Delhi 110 066.
- 14. E. D., NERLDC, Lower Nongrah, Dongtieh, Lapalang, Shillong 6.
- 15. C.G.M (SLDC) AEGCL, Kahelipara, Guwahati.
- 16. Gen. Manager (Comml.), NHPC Ltd., NHPC Office complex, Sector –33, Faridabad-121003.
- 17. C.G.M (Commercial) APDCL, Bijulee Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001.
- 18. General Manager, Ranganadi HEP, NEEPCO, Yazlee, Ar. Pradesh
- 19. Project Manager, Doyang HEP, NEEPCO, Nagaland
- 20. Project Manager, AGBPP, NEEPCO Ltd., No. –III, Vill. Bokuloni, Dibrugarh, Assam.
- 21. Project Manager, AGTPP, NEEPCO Ltd., Ramchandranagar, Agartala, Tripura West- 799008.
- 22. Dy. G. M (Elect.), Kopili HEP, NEEPCO Ltd., Umrangso, N.C. Hills, Assam.
- 23. Supdt. Engr. (System Management) MeECL, Lumjingshai, Short Round Road, Shillong.
- 24. ED (Comml), MSPDCL, Secure Office Building Complex, 3rd Floor, South Block, Near 2nd MR Gate, Imphal 01
- 25. Executive Engineer, MSLDC, P & E Dept., Chaltlang, Aizawl-796012.
- 26. Supdt. Engr. Dimapur Sub-station Deptt. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Dimapur.
- 27. Dy. G. M. (Commercial) NERTS, Lower Nongrah, Dongtieh, Lapalang, Shillong 6.
- 28. Dy. General Manager (ER), POWERGRID, Boring Road, Alankar Place, Patna 800 001
- 29. DGM (Comml), OTPC, 6th Floor, IFCI Tower, 61 Nehru Place, New Delhi 110 019
- 30. AGM (Comml.), NTPC, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor OLIC building, Plot No.N.17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar-12
- 31. AGM (Comml.), NTPC, Bongaigaon Thermal Power Project, P.O Salakati, Kokrajhar-783369
- 32. Addl. General Manager, Comml & Sys. Opn., TSECL, Banamalipur, Agartala. -799001.
- 33. Ex. Engr., SLDC, Deptt. of Power, Itanagar, Ar. Pradesh 791 111
- 34. CEO, NVVNLtd., 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road, N.Delhi- 110 003
- 35. Power Trading Corpn. of India Ltd., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, NBCC Tower, 15-Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 66.
- 36. DGM (Power Trading), Adani Exports Ltd, 13 Palam Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi- 110057.
- 37. ED, TPTCL, Block 'A', 34, Sant Tukaram Road, Carnac Bunder, Mumbai-400 009.
- 38. Member Secretary, NRPC,18-A, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, Katwaria Sarai, NewDelhi-110016.
- 39. Member Secretary, ERPC,14, Golf Club Road, Kolkata-700 033.
- 40. Member Secretary, WRPC, Plot No F-3, MIDC Area, Opp Seepz, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 093.
- 41. Member Secretary, SRPC, 29, Race Course Road, Bangalore- 560009.
- 42. Lanco Electric Utility Limited, LANCO House, 141, Avenue, 8, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500 034
- 43. Reliance Energy Trading Ltd., Reliance Energy Centre, Santa Cruz (E), Mumbai-400 055
- 44. Vice President, Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 10<sup>th</sup> Floor, B Wing, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, Connought Place, New Delhi 110 001.
- 45. LANCO Electric Utility Ltd, Plot No 229, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon, Haryana 122 016.
- 46. RPTCL, Agrawal House, 2, St. George's Gate Road, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Kolkata 700 022.

(एस. एम. आइमोल/ S. M. Aimol)

निदेशक / Director

अधीक्षणअभियंता/ Superintending Engineer

## NORTH EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMMITTEE

Ramp Performance of Thermal Power Stations for Month										December 2023
Number of months in computation (M):										9
Station	Total no. of Time Blocks (Tm)	No. of Time Blocks Where Declared Ramp Up & Down rate ≥ 1%(Td)	Td/Tm	No. of time blocks where scheduled ramp ≥ 1%/min (D)	Out of (D), no. of time blocks where actual ramp ≥ scheduled ramp (E)	Out of (D), no. of time blocks where actual ramp ≥ 1%/min (F)	Average actual ramp rate during blocks when scheduled ramp ≥ 1%/min (%/min) (AARR)	E/D	F/D	Recommended change in RoE(%)
BGTPP	25529	25250	0.99	768	498	644	1.03	0.65	0.84	0

